Friday, August 23, 2013

#32 Franklin D. Roosevelt (1933-1945)

The 32nd president of the United States - Franklin D. Roosevelt.

FDR was president during two of the greatest struggles in American history - The great depression, and the beginning of the second world war. He is the only president to serve more than two terms, and died shortly after being elected for a fourth term.

No comments:

Post a Comment